RSS Feed

Air Supply_Unchained Melody

Posted on

Oh, my love, my darling, I’ve hungered for your
touch a long, lonely time. And time goes by so
slowly and time can do so much, are you still
mine? I need your love, I need your love, God
speed your love to me!

Lonely rivers flow to the sea, to the sea, To the

open arms of the sea. Lonely rivers sigh,
“Wait for me, wait for me!” I’ll be
coming home, wait for me!

Oh, my love, my darling, I’ve hungered, hungered
for your (touch )a long, lonely time(???)Time goes
by so slowly and time can do so much, are you
still mine? I need your love, I need your love,
God speed your love to me!

Leave a Reply

